Information‎ > ‎

EMS Staff

Administration/Office
Lawson, Charles - Principal - charles.lawson@tcsedu.net
Herrera, Cindy - Assistant Principal - cindy.herrera@tcsedu.net
Merz, Martha - Attendance Secretary - martha.merz@tcsedu.net
Rigney, Melissa - School Secretary/Bookkeeper - melissa.rigney@tcsedu.net
Young, Susie - Guidance Counselor - susie.young@tcsedu.net
Aledia GoreEducational Assistant - aledia.gore@tcsedu.net

6th Grade
Campbell, Yuvonda - 6th Grade LA - yuvonda.campbell@tcsedu.net
Eavey, Beth - 6th Grade Science - beth.eavey@tcsedu.net
Hayes, Katherine - 6th Grade LA - katherine.hayes@tcsedu.net
Lester, Jennifer - 6th Grade Math - jennifer.lester@tcsedu.net
Sullivan, Julia - 6th Grade Math - julia.sullivan@tcsedu.net
Thompson, Travis - 6th Grade Social Studies - travis.thompson@tcsedu.net

7th Grade
Dougherty, Kathy - 7th Grade Science - kathy.dougherty@tcsedu.net
Hazelwood, Christy - 7th Grade Math - christy.hazelwood@tcsedu.net
Lawson, Matt - 7th Grade Social Studies - matt.lawson@tcsedu.net
Ray, Jennifer - 7th Grade LA - jennifer.ray@tcsedu.net
Gray, Leigh Ann - 7th Grade LA - leighann.gray@tcsedu.net
Smith, Bo - 7 Grade Math - bo.smith@tcsedu.net

8th Grade
Black, Lee Ann - 8th Grade American History - leeann.black@tcsedu.net
Koster, Julie - 8th Grade LA - julie.koster@tcsedu.net
Lynch, Daniel - 8th Grade Pre-Algebra/Algebra Bridge -daniel.lynch@tcsedu.net
Locklear, Byron - 8th Grade Science - byron.locklear@tcsedu.net
Russom, Nancy - 8th Grade LA - nancy.russom@tcsedu.net
Stout, Trent - 8th Grade Algebra 1 - trent.stout@tcsedu.net

Related Arts
Barfield, Gary - PE - gary.barfield@tcsedu.net
Britton, Penny - Librarian - penny.britton@tcsedu.net
Clark, Doug - 6th Band - doug.clark@tcsedu.net
Cunningham, Joy - Art - joy.cunningham@tcsedu.net
Hensley, Atticus - 7th & 8th Grade Band - atticus.hensley@tcsedu.net
King, Cindy - Computer Literacy/Video Technology - cindy.king@tcsedu.net
Lisa Burden - Band Director - lisa.burden@tcsedu.net
Scott, Justin - Band Director - justin.scott@tcsedu.net
Skelton, Monica - Library Assistant - monica.skelton@tcsedu.net
Cody Duff - Music - cody.duff@tcsedu.net

Carla Mayes - Cafeteria Manager - carla.mayes@tcsedu.net
Torres, MoeISS & RTI - moe.torres@tcsedu.net
Verge, Katrina - RTI - katrina.verge@tcsedu.net

SPED
Tracy Qua - Special Ed Teacher - tracy.qua@tcsedu.net
Johnson, Amy - Special Ed Teacher - amy.prosser@tcsedu.net
Elam, BetseySpecial Ed Assistant - betsey.elam@tcsedu.net
Lisa Dixon - Special Ed Assistant - lisa.dixon@tcsedu.net
Sherrill, SherrySpecial Ed Assistant - sherry.sherrill@tcsedu.net